Business Related / Testing

Ivor Altona
ivor@masc-ex.co.za


International Approvals (IECEx / ATEX / ANZEx type testing & QAR’s)

Roelof Viljoen
viljoenr@sactl.co.za
Terine Orsmond
orsmondt@masc-ex.co.za


RSA Markscheme

Tony Mouton
tonym@masc-ex.co.za
Terine Orsmond
orsmondt@masc-ex.co.za


RSA Approvals (IA certification, Inspections etc.)

info@masc-ex.co.za


Finances

Ronel Kotze (Certification / Testing)
accounts@masc-ex.co.za
Maryke Viljoen (Training / Audits)
viljoen@sactl.com


Training

Anelle Grech
training@masc.co.za


Area Classification / Consulting / Product Development

Francoius du Toit
info@masc-ex.co.za
Danie Visser
info@masc-ex.co.za


General Contact Details

Physical Address
45 Jurg Ave
Lelyta Park Unit 5
Hennopspark Ext 87
Centurion
0157
South Africa
Postal Address
P.O. Box 14344
Clubview
0014